crafting is sanity

DIY or die.

DIY Nail Polish Rack

on August 12, 2012

Now this isn’t REALLY DIY, it’s pretty much already done for you when you buy it 😛 So I have a pretty large nail polish collection and they were just stacked willy nilly in one of the cupboards in my bathroom. I finally got around to organizing them using a handy dandy spice rack!

I got a three-tiered rack from The Container Store for only $9.99 so it was a relatively cheap, and super easy project.

My nail polish collection 🙂

The solution!

I love it!

 

I love it!! Now I can see all the colors without digging through them all! The only problem is that there’s no room for new shades!! 😦 I guess I’ll just have to live with my collection as is, or buy another rack….

Happy crafting!

 

 

Leave a Reply

